Start the Machine

Band's List Stoner Fu Manchu Start the Machine
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fu Manchu
Album Name Start the Machine
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album19


1. Written in Stone
2. I Can't Hear You
3. Understand
4. Make Them Believe
5. Hey
6. I'm Gettin' Away
7. Out to Sea
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Today's Too Soon
10. It's All the Same
11. Tunnel Vision
12. I Wanna Be