Stand Your Ground

Band's List Hard Rock Mike Tramp Stand Your Ground
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mike Tramp
Album Name Stand Your Ground
Type Album
Released date 28 March 2011
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Don't Let Them Put it on You
2. Alright by Me
3. Distance
4. Gotta Get Away
5. Straight from the Look in My Eyes
6. Got Me Crazy
7. Wish You Well
8. World Is Changing
9. Prettiest Thing
10. Say What You Will
11. The Soldier Never Started a War