Spiritual Warfare

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bewitched (SWE)
Album Name Spiritual Warfare
Type Album
Released date 23 November 2006
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album29


1. Fucked by Fire
2. Gracefallen
3. Let Darkness Come
4. Heisinme
5. Black Burning Hatred
6. Glorious Are the Ways of Death
7. Malevolent Force of Destruction
8. This Is Goodbye...
9. My Skin Loves the Steel
10. Spiritual Warfare