Spiritual Canoe

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Loudness
Album Name Spiritual Canoe
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album16


1. The Winds of Victory
2. The Hate That Fills My Lonely Cells
3. The End of Earth
4. Stay Wild
5. The Seven Deadly Sins
6. Picture Your Life
7. How Many More Times
8. Touch My Heart
9. Climaxxx
10. A Stroke of Lightning
11. Never Forget You
12. Spiritual Canoe
13. The Power of Love