Sons of the Jackal

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Legion Of The Damned
Album Name Sons of the Jackal
Type Album
Released date 05 January 2007
Music StyleDeath Thrash
Members owning this album188


1. Sons of the Jackal
2. Undead Stillborn
3. Avenging Archangel
4. Death Is My Master (Slay for Kali)
5. Sepulchral Ghoul
6. Seven Heads They Slumber
7. Infernal Wrath
8. Atomicide
9. Ten Horns Arise
10. Diabolist