Songs I Left Behind

Band's List Hard Rock Mike Tramp Songs I Left Behind
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Mike Tramp
Album Name Songs I Left Behind
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Sometimes
2. Do It While You Can
3. Over and Out
4. Love Won't Wait on Me
5. If I Was Real
6. One for Anger Two for Pain
7. Before the Night
8. I Won't Walk Away
9. Show Me
10. I'll Be There
11. I Don't Believe Anymore
12. What If I
13. Love Me Somebody
14. Think About the Times
15. Falling Down
16. Darkness