Slave to the Empire

Band's List Heavy Metal T And N Slave to the Empire
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name T And N
Album Name Slave to the Empire
Type Album
Released date 28 November 2012
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Slave to the Empire
2. Sweet Unknow
3. Tooth and Nail (ft. Doug Pinnick of Kings X) (Dokken Cover)
4. It's Not Love (ft. Robert Mason of Warrant) (Dokken Cover)
5. Rythm of Soul
6. When Eagles Die
7. Into the Fire (Dokken Cover)
8. Alone Again
9. Mind Control
10. Kiss of Death (ft. Tim Owens of Judas Priest) (Dokken Cover)
11. Jesus Train
12. Access Denied (ft. Sebastain Bach of Skid Row)

Other productions from T And N