Silence Is Madness

Band's List Heavy Metal Bride Silence Is Madness
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bride
Album Name Silence Is Madness
Type Album
Released date 1989
Labels M8
Pure Metal
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album11


Re-issue in 2000 by Millenium Eight with 8 bonustracks
1. Fool Me Once
2. Hot Down South
3. Silence Is Madness
4. Until the End We Rock
5. Evil Dreams
6. Under the Influence
7. All Hallow's Eve
8. No More Nightmares
9. Rock Those Blues Away
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2000)
10. Everybody Knows My Name
11. Same Ol' Sinner
12. Military Halo
13. Child of Hell
14. Butterfly
15. His Love Is Everywhere
16. Studio Junkie
17. Lost in His Love