Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bride
Album Name Oddities
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Intro
2. I Ain't Coming Down
3. Why Won't He Break
4. If I Told You It Was the End of the World
5. I Found God
6. Close to the Center of the Earth
7. Tomorrow Makes No Sense
8. Day by Day
9. Spirit
10. It's Only When I'm Left Alone
11. God's Human Oddities
12. Under the Blood
13. Die a Little Bit Every Day
14. Restore Me