Shifting Mirrors

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blaak Heat Shujaa
Album Name Shifting Mirrors
Type Album
Released date 15 April 2016
Produced by Matt Hyde
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album3


1. Anatolia
2. Sword of Hakim
3. The Approach to Al-Mu’tasim
4. Taqsim
5. Ballad of Zeta Brown
6. Black Hawk
7. Mola Mamad Djan
8. Tamazgha
9. The Peace Within
10. Danse Nomade

Buy this album

Blaak Heat Shujaa

Other productions from Blaak Heat Shujaa