add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dark Moor
Album Name Shadowland
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Arise Records
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album62


Reissue in 2005 with a bonus disc by Arise Records
1. Shadowland
2. Walhalla
3. Dragon into the Fire
4. Calling on the Wind
5. Magic Land
6. Flying
7. Time Is the Avenger
8. Born in the Dark
9. The King's Sword
10. The Call
Bonus disc (2005 reissue)
1. God Save the King
2. Walhalla
3. Flying
4. For You
5. Infinite Dreams
6. Dreams of Madness
7. Time Is the Avenger
8. The King's Sword