Secret Treaties

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blue Öyster Cult
Album Name Secret Treaties
Type Album
Released date April 1974
Labels CBS Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album192


1. Career of Evil
2. Subhuman
3. Dominance and Submission
4. ME 262
5. Cagey Cretins
6. Harvester of Eyes
7. Flaming Telepaths
8. Astronomy
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2001)
9. Boorman the Chauffeur
10. Mommy
11. Mes Dames Sarat
12. Born to Be Wild (Steppenwolf Cover)
13. Career of Evil (Single Version)

Buy this album

Blue Öyster Cult