The Revölution by Night

Band's List Hard Rock Blue Öyster Cult The Revölution by Night
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blue Öyster Cult
Album Name The Revölution by Night
Type Album
Released date October 1983
Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album105


1. Take Me Away 04:26
2. Eyes on Fire 03:51
3. Shooting Shark 07:07
4. Veins 03:56
5. Shadow of California 05:05
6. Feel the Thunder 05:47
7. Let Go 03:25
8. Dragon Lady 04:04
9. Light Years of Love 04:08
Total playing time 41:49

Buy this album

Blue Öyster Cult