Season of Brutality

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Winters Bane
Album Name Season of Brutality
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Self-Produced
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Deadman Walking
2. Trioxynon
3. Mask of the Villain
4. Season of Brutality
5. Bonehead
6. Spell Death (First Version)
7. Silence
8. All the Pain
9. Hate Spilled Over
10. Brink of Destruction

Buy this album

Winters Bane