add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Winters Bane
Album Name Redivivus
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels Metal Heaven
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Seal the Light
2. Spark to Flame
3. The World
4. Dead Faith
5. Catching the Sun
6. Remember to Forget
7. Burning Bridges
8. Waves of Fury
9. Despise the Lie
Bonustracks (European Release)
10. Catching the Sun
11. Remember to Forget
12. Seal the Light
13. Furies