add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wumpscut
Album Name Schädling
Type Album
Released date April 2008
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album7


1. Rusty nails from hell
2. Schäbiger lump
3. Oh how it feels
4. Foretold
5. Break the seal
6. Rifki
7. Enemy
8. Hard to bear
9. Spuuk( now is over)
10. Moloch
11. Voodoo void
12. Nest