Body Sensus

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wumpscut
Album Name Body Sensus
Type Album
Released date 30 March 2007
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album18


1. The Beast Sleeps Within You
2. Remember One Thing
3. We Believe, We Believe
4. Ain't That Hungry Yet
5. You Are A Goth (ElCom2
6. My Dear Ghoul
7. Hide And Seek
8. Homo Gotikus Industrialis
9. Body Census
10. Adonai, My Lord
11. The Fall

Buy this album