Scent of the Buried

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Interment (SWE)
Album Name Scent of the Buried
Type Album
Released date 01 April 2016
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album23


1. Death and Decay
2. Sinister Incantation
3. Chalice of Death
4. Repugnant Funeral
5. Scent of The Buried
6. Rise of The Dead
7. Unholy Upheaval
8. Dawn of Blasphemy
9. Skullcrushing Carnage
10. Nailed to the Grave