Scars of the Crucifix

Band's List Death Metal Deicide Scars of the Crucifix
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Deicide
Album Name Scars of the Crucifix
Type Album
Released date 23 February 2004
Produced by Neil Kernon
Recorded at Morrisound Studios
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album500


Re-Issue in 2008 by Earache Records with a Bonus DVD.
1. Scars of the Crucifix 03:08
2. Mad at God 03:05
3. Conquered by Sodom 02:58
4. Fuck Your God 03:32
5. When Heaven Burns 04:08
6. Enchanted Nightmare 02:12
7. From Darkness Come 02:58
8. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead 01:55
9. The Pentecostal 02:48
DVD (Re-Issue 2008)
Recorded live at the Rescue Rooms Nottingham, 22/12/2003.
1. They Are the Children of the Underworld
2. Bastard of Christ
3. Bible Basher
4. Lunatic of Gods Creation
5. Serpents of the Light
6. Sacrifical Suicide
7. Once Upon the Cross
8. Deicide
9. Dead But Dreaming
10. When Satan Rules His World
11. Dead by Dawn
12. Mephistopheles
- Documentary "Behind the Scars" (under the Skin of Deicide).
Total playing time 44:44