Save the World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Brian Johnson And Geordie
Album Name Save the World
Type Album
Released date 1976
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Mamma's Gonna Take You Home
2. She's a Teaser
3. Goodbye Love
4. I Cried Today
5. You Do This to Me
6. Save the World
7. Rocking Horse
8. Fire Queen
9. She's a Lady
10. Light in My Window
11. Ride on Baby
12. We're All Right Now

Buy this album

Brian Johnson And Geordie