Sainted Sinners

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sainted Sinners
Album Name Sainted Sinners
Type Album
Released date 24 February 2017
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Knight of the Long Knives
2. Beauty in the Beast
3. Maybe She's Got Balls
4. We’re All Sainted Sinners
5. Blue Lightning Man
6. The Love That I Have Found
7. Did You
8. In Need
9. Evangeline
10. Shine Diamond Girl
11. Truth Is a Lie

Other productions from Sainted Sinners