Roots Rock Riot

Band's List Fusion Skindred Roots Rock Riot
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skindred
Album Name Roots Rock Riot
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2007
Produced by Squire Matt
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album69


1. Roots Rock Riot
2. Trouble
3. Ratrace
4. State of Emergency
5. Alright
6. Destroy the Dancefloor
7. Rude Boy for Life
8. Killing Me
9. Spit Out the Poison
10. Cause Ah Riot
11. Ease Up
12. Choices and Decisions