Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Erika
Album Name Ripe
Type Album
Released date 1998
Labels D:Pop Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album1


1. Blank Generation
2. Do You
3. Yum-Yummy!
4. So Sad But True
5. A Go-Go
6. She Sleeps on Roses
7. Baby Alien
8. Bangkok
9. What's the Matter?
10. Monkey Inside
11. Suburban Sky
12. If There's God