Cold Winter Night

Band's List Hard FM Erika Cold Winter Night
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Erika
Album Name Cold Winter Night
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album6


Re-Issue in 2004 by MTM Classix
1. Prelude
2. Together Were Lost
3. Line of Fire
4. Hurting So Bad
5. Heavenly
6. Cold Winter Night
7. Living Like a Hurricane
8. Love in Vain
9. Emergency
10. Last Call for Love
11. Postlude
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
12. Super Sonic City
13. Together Were Lost (Remixed Extended Club Mix)
14. Together Were Lost (Extended Version)