Riot , Riot Upstart

Band's List Hardcore Agnostic Front Riot , Riot Upstart
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnostic Front
Album Name Riot , Riot Upstart
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album45


1. Police State
2. I Had Enough
3. Riot, Riot Upstart
4. Sit and Watch
5. Blood, Death and Taxes
6. Frustration
7. Sickness
8. Shadows
9. Nowhere to Go
10. Trust
11. My Life
12. It's Time
13. Rock Star
14. Nothing's Free
15. Price You Pay
16. Jallbreak
17. Bullet on Mott St.

Other productions from Agnostic Front

Other famous albums in Hardcore