Another Voice

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnostic Front
Album Name Another Voice
Type Album
Released date 22 November 2004
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album79


1. Still Here
2. All Is Not Forgotten
3. Fall of the Parasite
4. Pride, Faith, Respect
5. So Pure to Me
6. Dedication
7. Peace
8. Take Me Back
9. Hardcore! (the Definition)
10. Casuality of the Times
11. I Live for It
12. It's for Life
13. Another Voice