Return to Evermore

Band's List Hard FM Ten Return to Evermore
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ten
Album Name Return to Evermore
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album11


1. Apparition
2. Dreamtide
3. Evermore
4. Sail Away
5. Temple of Love
6. Even the Ghosts Cry
7. Strangers in the Night
8. Evil's on Top in the World
9. The One
10. Lost Soul
11. Stay a While
12. Tearing My Heart Out