Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ten
Album Name Albion
Type Album
Released date 21 November 2014
Labels Cargo Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album8


1. Alone in the Dark Tonight
2. Battlefield
3. It's Alive
4. Albion Born
5. Sometimes Live Takes the Long Way Home
6. A Smuggler's Tale
7. It Ends This Day
8. Die for Me
9. Gioco d'Amoure
10. Wild Horses