Return to Base

Band's List Glam Rock Slade Return to Base
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Slade
Album Name Return to Base
Type Album
Released date 1979
Labels Polydor
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Wheels Ain't Coming Down
2. Hold on to Your Hats
3. Chakeeta
4. Don't Waste Your Time (Back Seat Star)
5. Sign of the Times
6. I'm a Rocker
7. Nut Bolts and Screws
8. My Baby's Got It
9. I'm Mad
10. Lemme Love into Ya
11. Ginny, Ginny
12. 9 to 5
13. Two Tracks Stereo