add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Misery Index
Album Name Retaliate
Type Album
Released date 24 August 2003
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album102


1. Retaliate
2. The Lies That Bind
3. The Great Depression
4. Angst Ist die Seele Auf
5. Demand the Impossible
6. Order Upheld / Dissent Dissolved
7. Servants of Progress
8. The Unbridgeable Chasm
9. Bottom Feeders
10. History Is Rotten
11. Birth Of Ignorance (Brutal Truth Cover)