Resurrection Furious

Band's List Death Metal Dr Faust Resurrection Furious
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dr Faust
Album Name Resurrection Furious
Type Album
Released date September 2015
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Resurrection "Furious"
2. Balancing Act of Reality
3. Operation Competitive
4. Circled System Surrender
5. Is There Light or an Emptiness
6. Illusion Eden
7. The Bird in a Golden Cage
8. Descend in Nothing
9. Comprehended Truth
10. Demolition
11. Trapped in Decaying Flesh
12. Declined Decadence
13. Hourglass
14. Tiny World of the Universe
15. Desperated Frustration
16. Inner Fire with the Own Philosophy
17. Searching for Answers but Theres No Reply...
18. GOD Corp. Industries
19. Perpetual "Black and White"
20. The Inward Flame
21. Furious Resurrection

Buy this album

Dr Faust