Results May Vary

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Limp Bizkit
Album Name Results May Vary
Type Album
Released date 23 September 2003
Produced by Terry Date
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album218


1. Re-Entry
2. Eat You Alive
3. Gimme the Mic
4. Underneath the Gun
5. Down Another Day
6. Almost Over
7. Build a Bridge
8. Red Light, Green Light (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9. The Only One
10. Let Me Down
11. Lonely World
12. Phenomenon
13. Creamer
14. Head for the Barricade
15. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
16. Drown