Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverstein
Album Name Rescue
Type Album
Released date 26 April 2011
Produced by Jordan Valeriote
Music StyleEmo Metal
Members owning this album14


1. Medication
2. Sacrifice
3. Forget Your Heart
4. Intervention
5. Good Luck with Your Lives
6. Texas Mickey (feat. Anthony Raneri of Bayside)
7. The Artist (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
8. Burning Hearts
9. Darling Harbour
10. Live to Kill
11. Replace You
12. In Memory of...
13. Burning Hearts (Acoustic)
14. Texas Mickey (Demo)
15. Intervention (Demo)
16. In Memory of... (Demo)
17. Dancing on My Grave
18. Replace You (Acoustic)
Bonustrack (Australian Release)
13. Forget Your Heart (Piano Version)

Other productions from Silverstein

Other famous albums in Emo Metal