Religious Fix

Band's List Hard Rock Tuff Religious Fix
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tuff
Album Name Religious Fix
Type Album
Released date 27 June 1995
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Tied to the Bells
2. Daddy's Money
3. Better Off Dead
4. I Like What I See
5. Sixteen Tons
6. Follow the Loser
7. Rattle My Bones
8. In Dogs We Trust
9. Electric Church
10. God Bless This Mess
11. Simon Says