Band's List Hard Rock Tuff Regurgitation
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tuff
Album Name Regurgitation
Type Album
Released date 2000
Labels RLS Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Ain't Worth a Dime
2. Another Man's Gun
3. Round 'Em Up
4. A Place Where Love Can't Go
5. Forever Yours
6. Want Trouble You Got It
7. People They Change
8. Don't Complain
9. Follow the Loser (Live)
10. In Dogs We Trust (Live)
11. God Bless This Mess (Live)
12. Spit Like This (Live)
13. Stop Pulling My Chain
14. Put Out or Get Out
15. Alone with You
16. Don't Know Where I'm Going
17. Money Talks
18. School Bell Hell
19. What Comes Around Goes Around