add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hecate Enthroned
Album Name Redimus
Type Album
Released date 03 May 2004
Music StyleSymphonic Black
Members owning this album37


1. Intro
2. Soil of Sin
3. Headhunter
4. No One Hears
5. The Face of Betrayal
6. As Fire
7. The Shining Delight
8. An Eternal Belief (I Am Born Pt. III)
9. Morbeea
10. Redimus
11. Choose Misanthropy
12. Overriding Imagination