Ray Zero

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Defenestration (UK)
Album Name Ray Zero
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Dream Catcher
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Blood Song
2. Fuck Defen'
3. Rocket Surgery
4. I Want to Kill
5. Dust Film
6. Hit, Miss or Maybe
7. Wooden Man
8. She Likes Maths
9. Ride the Snake
10. Break the Edge
11. Pedal to the Metal
12. Away or Dead
13. Drunk 'Til Death
14. Goodbye Chaos

Other productions from Defenestration (UK)