One Inch God

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Defenestration (UK)
Album Name One Inch God
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels Dream Catcher
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. Stitch
2. Kill the Prophets
3. Under Locks
4. Glory
5. Thrill of the Chase
6. Intro
7. All Fours
8. Too Hopeful
9. Mushroom God
10. Soon Forgotten
11. In
12. Till the Cows

Other productions from Defenestration (UK)