Purge and Purify

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Voice Of Ruin
Album Name Purge and Purify
Type Album
Released date 12 May 2017
Produced by Romesh Dodangoda
Music StyleThrash Death
Members owning this album11


1. Disgust
2. Horns
3. Blood of Religions
4. Snakes in My Head
5. All Hail the King
6. I Confess
7. Voices from the Ruins
8. Animal Kingdom
9. Time for Revenge
10. Piracy

Other productions from Voice Of Ruin