Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Chris Laney
Album Name Pure
Type Album
Released date 27 March 2009
Labels Metal Heaven
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album9


1. Situation
2. I Dunno
3. Make You Cry
4. The Stranger in You
5. Fire and Ice
6. I Hate Yer Guts
7. Get U Down
8. Pissed at What Ya Missed
9. Make My Day
10. Last Man Standing
11. Skin on Skin
12. Pride B 4 the Fall

Other productions from Chris Laney