Prometheus - Symphonia Ignis Divinus

Band's List Symphonic power Luca Turilli's Rhapsody Prometheus - Symphonia Ignis Divinus
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Luca Turilli's Rhapsody
Album Name Prometheus - Symphonia Ignis Divinus
Type Album
Released date 19 June 2015
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by
Recorded at Backyard Studios
Music StyleSymphonic power
Members owning this album85


1. Nova Genesis (Ad Splendorem Angeli Triumphantis) 03:08
2. Il Cigno Nero 04:08
3. Rosenkreuz (the Rose and the Cross) 04:34
4. Anahata 05:03
5. Il Tempo Degli Dei 05:03
6. One Ring to Rule Them All 07:05
7. Notturno 04:34
8. Prometheus 05:06
9. King Solomon and the 72 Names of God 06:51
10. Yggdrasil 06:00
11. Of Michael the Archangel and Lucifer’s Fall Part II : Codex Nemesis 18:04
a/ Codex Nemesis Alpha Omega
b/ Symphonia Ignis Divinus (the Quantum Gate Revealed)
c/ The Astral Convergence
d/ The Divine Fire of the Archangel
e/ Of Psyche and Archetypes (System Overloaded)
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
12. Thundersteel (Cinematic Version)
Total playing time 1:09:36

Other productions from Luca Turilli's Rhapsody