Procreating the Undivine

Band's List Melodic Death The New Dominion Procreating the Undivine
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The New Dominion
Album Name Procreating the Undivine
Type Album
Released date 01 June 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album2


1. Saliva
2. Perverted to Perfection
3. Atonement of Species
4. Ommatidea
5. The Eclectic Splitting of Tongues
6. Matriarch Asphyxia
7. Slaves of Ablaze
8. Trancending the Blood
9. Deceased Empires of Flesh
10. Down to the Osiris Flood