...And Kindling Deadly Slumber

Band's List Melodic Death The New Dominion ...And Kindling Deadly Slumber
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The New Dominion
Album Name ...And Kindling Deadly Slumber
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2009
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album3


1. Shock And Awe
2. The Homecoming
3. Face Off The Sick
4. As I Wither Alone
5. Worshipping Titans Of Murder
6. Dead Cloud Serenity
7. Predisposition: Feed, Crawl & Deprave
8. The Plague Syndicate
9. Inertia
10. Underneath The Gangrene Seduction
11 Disembodiment
12 Incineration Millennium