Premium Iced Tea

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Crucial Unit
Album Name Premium Iced Tea
Type EP
Released date 07 March 2001
Music StyleCrossover
Members owning this album0


1. Thrashin' is Our Business and Business is Mediocre at Best 01:09
2. Livingroom Moshpit 00:37
3. Baby, I Don't Want to Makeout, I Just Want to Circle Pit 00:59
4. Fuck Electrons 00:04
5. Communitea 0:49
6. Off the Gods 01:23
7. Boy, I'm Gonna Set You On Fire If You Say Another Fucking Word 00:50
8. Give the World A Hug 00:04
9. Punx N' Skinz, Let's Unite Them, Put Them on a Boat, Send Them Off to Sea, and Sink Those Fuckers 01:27
Total playing time 07:22

Buy this album

Crucial Unit