Prayers for the Damned, Vol.1

Band's List Hard Rock Sixx:AM Prayers for the Damned, Vol.1
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sixx:AM
Album Name Prayers for the Damned, Vol.1
Type Album
Released date 29 April 2016
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album57


1. Rise
2. You Have Come to the Right Place
3. I'm Sick
4. Prayers for the Damned
5. Better Man
6. Can't Stop
7. When We Were Gods
8. Belly of the Beast
9. Everything Went to Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Prayers for the Damned (Acoustic)
13. Rise (Acoustic)

Buy this album