Poison the Parish

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Seether
Album Name Poison the Parish
Type Album
Released date 12 May 2017
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album27


1. Stoke the Fire
2. Betray and Degrade
3. Something Else
4. I'll Survive
5. Let You Down
6. Against the Wall
7. Let Me Heal
8. Saviours
9. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul
13. Feels Like Dying
14. Misunderstood
15. Take a Minute