Perfect Summer

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Core (AUT)
Album Name Perfect Summer
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Angel's Eyes
2. Trip Enough
3. Don't Let Us Down
4. Italian Stallion
5. Swallow
6. Perfect Summer
7. Mexican Serenade
8. Hot In Here
9. Avalanche
10. Drifting
11. A Million Miles
12. King's Phone
Bonus Track:
13. The Angle

Other productions from Core (AUT)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock