Party Animals

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Party Animals
Type Album
Released date 02 May 2005
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album29


1. Intro
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Blow Me (Like the Wind)
4. City of Satan
5. Death from Above
6. Wasted Again
7. High on the Crime
8. If You See Kaye (Tell Her I Love Her)
9. Stay Free
10. Babylon Forever
11. Hot Stuff / Hot Shit
12. Final Warning