Never Is Forever

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Never Is Forever
Type Album
Released date February 1994
Labels Bitzcore
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Letter from Your Mama
2. Suburban Prince Death Song
3. Ubermensch
4. I Will Never Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination : Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain in der Arsch Pocket Full of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil, Sleighride
11. (He's a) Grunge Whore
12. Black Chrome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Part II : I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Part III : the Ballad of Gerda and Tore