Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anthem (JAP)
Album Name Overload
Type Album
Released date 09 October 2002
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Revenge
2. The Voices
3. Demon's Ride
4. Rough and Wild
5. Rescue You
6. Ground Zero
7. Overload
8. Desert of the Sea
9. Gotta Go
10. Eternal Mind